Henkilöstö

Tommi Larikka
Toimitusjohtaja
010 2306 521
tommi.larikka@henkilostotalo.fi

Tuija Kantoluoto
HR-konsultti
010 2306 524
tuija.kantoluoto@henkilostotalo.fi

Terhi Wallenius
Henkilöstökonsultti
010 2306 525
terhi.wallenius@henkilostotalo.fi

Saara Ruti
HR ja hallinto
010 2306 506
saara.ruti@henkilostotalo.fi

Juuso Ojala
Rekrytoinnin asiantuntija
010 2306 522
juuso.ojala@henkilostotalo.fi

Jenni Räikkönen
Henkilöstökonsultti
010 230 6523
jenni.raikkonen@henkilostotalo.fi

Kaisa Messo
HR- ja hallintoassistentti
010 2306 523
kaisa.messo@henkilostotalo.fi

Mirja Lindqvist
Taloushallinnon hoitaja
010 2306 505
mirja.lindqvist@henkilostotalo.fi

Hae työpaikkaa

Jätä avoin hakemus